Blur - Bustin’ + Dronin’ (Limited Blue & Green Coloured 2LP Vinyl) (RSD2022)


– Sold Out

| /

Blur - Bustin’ + Dronin’ (Limited Blue & Green Coloured 2LP Vinyl) (RSD2022)

For Record Store Day 2022, Blur released a special, double heavyweight coloured vinyl edition of their 1998, Japan-only remix compilation Bustin’ + Dronin’ featuring mixes of tracks from their 1997 eponymously titled, number one album. Originally only available as a 2-CD set, only a handful of copies made their way over to the UK on import. Bustin’ + Dronin’ has never been available on vinyl before now, and this release features the nine remixes (note: no Peel Session) by William Orbit (tracks 1, 6, 7 & 9), Adrian Sherwood (2 & 8), Moby (4), Thurston Moore (5) and John McEntire (7). Released on two x heavyweight coloured vinyl LPs - 1 x transparent blue, 1 x transparent green, the sleeve comes with an adapted version of the original Japanese OBI strip and replica insert.2



  1. Movin' On - William Orbit Mix
  2. Death Of A Party - Well Blurred Remix
  3. On Your Own - rouch End Broadway Mix
  4. Beetlebum - Moby's Mix
  5. Essex Dogs - Thurston Moore's Mix


  1. Death Of A Party - Billy Whiskers Mix
  2. Theme From Retro - John McEntire's Mix
  3. Death Of A Party - 12" Death
  4. On Your Own - Walter Wall Mix

Type: Vinyl