Bowie, David - Low (Limited Orange Coloured Vinyl)


| /


David Bowie ‎- Low (Limited Orange Coloured Vinyl)

Originally released in 1977, 'Low' was the 11th studio album and became the first of three collaborations (Berlin Triolgy) with musician Brian Eno and producer Tony Visconti.


  1. Speed Of Life
  2. Breaking Glass
  3. What In The World
  4. Sound And Vision
  5. Always Crashing In The Same Car
  6. Be My Wife
  7. A New Career In A New Town
  8. Warszawa
  9. Art Decade
  10. Weeping Wall
  11. Subterraneans

Type: Vinyl

Click & Collect 7 Days 11am-5pm
Careful Packing We ship safely
Highly Rated Google 4.9 Stars
Gift Vouchers Online & Instore