Bowie, David - Scary Monsters (Vinyl)

David Bowie

David Bowie ‎- Scary Monsters (Vinyl)

2017 Remastered reissue on 180g vinyl. 'Scary Monsters' was Bowie's 14th studio album, originally released in 1980 and features 'Fashion' and 'Ashes to Ashes'.


  1. It's No Game (Part 1)
  2. Up The Hill Backwards
  3. Scary Monsters (And Super Creeps)
  4. Ashes To Ashes
  5. Fashion
  6. Teenage Wildlife
  7. Scream Like A Baby
  8. Kingdom Come
  9. Because You're Young
  10. It's No Game (Part 2)

$10 postage. Free shipping on orders over $150.

* Our Smith Street Collingwood shop has large selection of vinyl with over 1,000 titles to choose from.

Type: Vinyl

Related Items