Bridges, Leon - Gold-Diggers Sound (Limited Edition Gold Vinyl)


– Sold Out

| /

Leon Bridges - Gold-Diggers Sound (Limited Edition Gold Vinyl)

Gold-Diggers Sound is the new album from Leon Bridges. This R&B collection is birthed from extended late nights at the Los Angeles, California studio of the same name. The album celebrates Leon's immersive experience of creating music in the same East Hollywood room where he lived, worked and drank over the course of two years. The soulful collaboration between Leon as an artist and the space itself was so encompassing that he chose to name the album after the soon-to-be legendary complex.


Side A
    1. Born Again
    2. Motorbike
    3. Steam
    4. Why Don't You Touch Me
    5. Magnolias
Side B
    1. Gold-Diggers (Junior's Fanfare)
    2. Details
    3. Sho Nuff
    4. Sweeter (Ft Terrace Martin)
    5. Don't Worry (Ft Ink)
    6. Blue Mesas

Please note : If you pre-order an item and add more items in stock, we will ship the order together when the pre-order arrives.

Type: Vinyl

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet