Bright Eyes - Fever and Mirrors (Vinyl)

Bright Eyes

Bright Eyes - Fever and Mirrors (Vinyl)

2016, 2LP remastered reissue.


  1. A Spindle, A Darkness, A Fever, And A Necklace
  2. A Scale, A Mirror, And These Indifferent Clocks
  3. The Calendar Hung Itself
  4. Something Vague
  5. The Movement Of A Hand
  6. Arienette
  7. When The Curious Girl Realizes She Is Under Glass
  8. Haligh, Haligh, A Lie, Haligh
  9. The Center Of The World
  10. Sunrise, Sunset
  11. An Attempt To Tip The Scales
  12. A Song To Pass The Time

$10 postage. Free shipping on orders over $150.

* Our Collingwood shop has large selection of vinyl with over 1,000 titles to choose from.

Type: Vinyl