Bright Eyes - Letting Off The Happiness (Vinyl Reissue)

Bright Eyes

Bright Eyes - Letting Off The Happiness (Vinyl Reissue)

Pre order now for a 15th of July release.

Please note : If you pre-order an item and add more items in stock, we will ship the order together when the pre-order arrives. Release dates are subject to change and will be updated on the website.

It's the desire to celebrate their sonic bounty that first got Oberst and the band excited about the idea of comprehensive reissues. But this wouldn't be a Bright Eyes project if a moment devoted to appreciating the past weren't turned into an opportunity to connect with the future.

The second Bright Eyes album, originally released in 1998. It's ten intimate self confessional songs of life, love and tenderness. It features help from members of Neutral Milk Hotel and Lullaby for the Working Class.


  1. If Winter Ends
  2. Padraic My Prince
  3. Contrast And Compare
  4. The City Has Sex
  5. The Difference In The Shades
  6. Touch
  7. June On The West Coast
  8. Pull My Hair
  9. A Poetic Retelling Of An Unfortunate Seduction
  10. Tereza And Tomas

    $10 postage. Free shipping on orders over $150.

    * Our Collingwood shop has large selection of vinyl with over 1,000 titles to choose from.

    Category: Pre-Order

    Type: Vinyl