Burke, Soloman - Don't Give Up On Me (20th Anniversary 2LP Vinyl)


| /

1 COPY LEFT (Online & Collingwood Shop)

Soloman Burke - Don't Give Up On Me (20th Anniversary 2LP Vinyl)

2022 Vinyl LP pressing. 20th Anniversary edition. Don't Give Up on Me is a studio album by R&B/Soul singer Solomon Burke, recorded and released in 2002. The album won the Grammy Award for Best Contemporary Blues Album. It is noteworthy for the contributions of original and previously unreleased compositions by top-rank songwriters, the effect of which placed Burke back in the public eye for a time. Guest stars are Daniel Lanois, who plays electric guitar on "Stepchild", and The Blind Boys of Alabama, who feature on backing vocals for "None of Us Are Free".



  1. Don't Give Up on Me
  2. Fast Train
  3. Diamond in Your Mind
  4. Flesh and Blood
  5. Soul Searchin'
  6. Only a Dream


  1. The Judgment
  2. Stepchild
  3. The Other Side of the Coin
  4. None of Us Are Free
  5. Sit This One Out

Type: Vinyl

Click & Collect 7 Days 11am-5pm
Careful Packing We ship safely
Highly Rated Google 4.9 Stars
Gift Vouchers Online & Instore