Burnham, Bo - Inside (The Songs) (Coke Bottle Clear Coloured 2LP Vinyl)


| /

2 left

Bo Burnham - Inside (The Songs) (Coke Bottle Clear Limited Edition 2LP Vinyl)

Double vinyl LP pressing in gatefold jacket.

Critically acclaimed soundtrack to Bo Burnham's Netflix musical comedy special Inside. Includes "All Eyes On Me", "Welcome To The Internet" and "Bezos I". Shot and performed by Bo Burnham, alone, over the course of a very unusual year. Nominated for six Emmys including best variety series, writing, directing, song, musical direction, and editing.


  1. Content
  2. Comedy
  3. Facetime with My Mom (Tonight)
  4. How the World Works
  5. White Woman's Instagram
  6. Unpaid Intern
  7. Bezos I
  8. Sexting
  9. Look Who's Inside Again
  10. Problematic
  11. 30
  12. Don't Wanna Know
  13. Shit
  14. All Time Low
  15. Welcome to the Internet
  16. Bezos II
  17. That Funny Feeling
  18. All Eyes on Me
  19. Goodbye
  20. Any Day Now

$10 postage. Free shipping on orders over $150.

* Our Collingwood shop has large selection of vinyl with over 1,000 titles to choose from.

Type: Vinyl

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
Emma Braid

plays gorgeously and looks stunning. another purchase from hv i’m super happy with