Bush, Kate - Aerial (Remastered Vinyl Reissue)

Kate Bush

Kate Bush - Aerial (Remastered Vinyl Reissue)

Pre order now for a 30th of November release.

In 2005, Kate Bush returned after a lengthy break from music (12 years to be exact) with a double album that was well worth the wait. Lead single 'King Of The Mountain' was a reflection of the life of Elvis Presley and the pitfalls of fame. This album has been quite a rarity on vinyl over the years and is now a welcomed addition to the overall remaster campaign Kate has overseen.


A Sea Of Honey

  1. King Of The Mountain
  2. π
  3. Bertie
  4. Mrs. Bartolozzi
  5. How To Be Invisible
  6. Joanni
  7. A Coral Room

A Sky Of Honey

  1. Prelude
  2. Prologue
  3. An Architect's Dream
  4. The Painter's Link
  5. Sunset
  6. Aerial Tal
  7. Somewhere In Between
  8. Nocturn
  9. Aerial

$10 postage. Free shipping on orders over $150.

* Our Collingwood shop has large selection of vinyl with over 1,000 titles to choose from.

Type: Vinyl

Related Items