Bush, Kate - Before The Dawn (Vinyl Box Set)

Kate Bush

Kate Bush - Before The Dawn (Vinyl Box Set)

4 LP box set including 24-page booklet of liner notes, photographs and credits.

The only way you can taste what a live Kate Bush concert will sound like, as it only happened in London over 22 shows in 2014...and this is the only official release, no dvd has been released!


Act I

  1. Lily
  2. Hounds Of Love
  3. Joanni
  4. Top Of The City
  5. Never Be Mine    
  6. Running Up That Hill
  7. King Of The Mountain

Act II

  1. Astronomer's Call (Spoken Monologue)
  2. And Dream Of Sheep
  3. Under Ice
  4. Waking The Witch
  5. Watching Them Without Her (Dialogue)
  6. Watching You Without Me
  7. Little Light
  8. Jig Of Life
  9. Hello Earth
  10. The Morning Fog

Act III (Part I)

  1. Prelude
  2. Prologue
  3. An Architect's Dream
  4. The Painter's Link
  5. Sunset
  6. Aerial Tal
  7. Somewhere In Between
  8. Tawny Moon

Act III (Part II)

  1. Nocturn
  2. Aerial
  3. Among Angels
  4. Cloudbusting

$10 postage. Free shipping on orders over $150.

* Our Smith Street Collingwood shop has large selection of vinyl with over 1,000 titles to choose from.

Type: Vinyl

Related Items