Callinan, Kirin J. - Bravado Vinyl

Kirin J. Callinan

Kirin J. Callinan - Bravado Vinyl

After spending the past few years as something of a journeyman, it comes as no surprise that Kirin J Callinan's second album, 'Bravado,' is a creation with few boundaries.

What does come as a surprise, even for those who have come to expect the unexpected from Kirin, is the stylistic direction undertaken on Bravado.

With his 2013 debut album 'Embracism,' Kirin emerged as a firebrand guitarist, pushing the instrument's capabilities to logical extremes. On 'Bravado,' industrial macho menace has been relegated to the side-lines. In its place? Unabashed EDM euphoria.

Late last year, Kirin was hand-picked by Crowded House as special guest for their four night landmark return to the Sydney Opera House forecourt.


  1. My Moment feat Sean Nicholas Savage
  2. S.A.D.
  3. Down 2 Hang feat James Chance
  4. Living Each Day feat Connan Mockasin
  5. Big Enough feat Alex Cameron
  6. Family Home feat Finn Family
  7. Tellin Me This feat Jorge Elbrecht
  8. This Whole Town feat STAR
  9. Friend Of Lindy Morrison feat Weyes Blood
  10. Bravado

$10 postage. Free shipping on orders over $150.

* Our Collingwood shop has large selection of vinyl with over 1,000 titles to choose from.

Type: Vinyl

Related Items