Caribou ‎- Start Breaking My Heart (Vinyl)


Caribou ‎- Start Breaking My Heart (Vinyl)

2013, Limited Edition vinyl reissue with bonus CD of album.

Originally released in 2001 under the name Manitoba, the debut studio album by Canadian musician Dan Snaith has been reissued to reflect his name change to Caribou.


  1. Dundas, Ontario
  2. People Eating Fruit
  3. Mammals Vs. Reptiles
  4. Brandon
  5. Children Play Well Together
  6. Lemon Yoghourt
  7. James' Second Haircut
  8. Schedules & Fares
  9. Paul's Birthday
  10. Happy Ending

$10 postage. Free shipping on orders over $150.

* Our Collingwood shop has large selection of vinyl with over 1,000 titles to choose from.

Type: Vinyl