Caribou - Up In Flames (Vinyl)


Caribou - Up In Flames (Vinyl)

2013, Limited vinyl LP with bonus CD of the album.

2003 album from Dan Snaith AKA Caribou. Originally released under the moniker Manitoba, the album was reissued three years later under the band name Caribou. Subject to a well-documented lawsuit, Snaith was obliged to change his artist name to Caribou, which was first used for the release of 2005’s The Milk of Human Kindness. Up in Flames was released to acclaim from critics.


  1. I've Lived On A Dirt Road All My Life
  2. Skunks
  3. Hendrix With Ko
  4. Jacknuggeted
  5. Why The Long Face
  6. Bijoux
  7. Twins
  8. Kid You'll Move Mountains
  9. Crayon
  10. Every Time She Turns Round It's Her Birthday

$10 postage. Free shipping on orders over $150.

* Our Collingwood shop has large selection of vinyl with over 1,000 titles to choose from.

Type: Vinyl

Related Items