Case, Neko - Blacklisted (Vinyl)

Neko Case

Neko Case - Blacklisted (Vinyl)

2002 saw Neko move away from her alt. country sound demonstrated on her first 2 albums to deliver 'Blacklisted'. This is the 2016, 180g vinyl reissue.


  1. Things That Scare Me
  2. Deep Red Bells
  3. Outro with Bees
  4. Lady Pilot
  5. Tightly
  6. Look for Me (I'll Be Around)
  7. Stinging Velvet
  8. Pretty Girls
  9. I Missed the Point
  10. Blacklisted
  11. I Wish I Was the Moon
  12. Runnin' Out of Fools
  13. Ghost Wiring
  14. Outro with Bees (Reprise)

$10 postage. Free shipping on orders over $150.

* Our Collingwood shop has large selection of vinyl with over 1,000 titles to choose from.

Type: Vinyl

Related Items