Cave & The Bad Seeds, Nick - Kicking Against The Pricks (Vinyl)

Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds

Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds - Kicking Against The Pricks (Vinyl) (+ download code)

2014 Remastered Reissue


  1. Muddy Water
  2. I'm Gonna Kill That Woman
  3. Sleeping Annaleah
  4. Long Black Veil
  5. Hey Joe
  6. The Singer
  7. All Tomorrow's Parties
  8. By The Time I Get To Phoenix
  9. The Hammer Song
  10. Something's Gotten Hold Of My Heart
  11. Jesus Met The Woman At The Well
  12. The Carnival Is Over

$10 postage. Free shipping on orders over $150.

* Our Collingwood shop has large selection of vinyl with over 1,000 titles to choose from.

Type: Vinyl

Related Items