Cherry, Neneh - The Versions (Vinyl)

Neneh Cherry

Neneh Cherry - The Versions (Vinyl)

Pre order now for a 10th of June release. As this is an import, we will have stock a week after this release date.

Please note : If you pre-order an item and add more items in stock, we will ship the order together when the pre-order arrives. Release dates are subject to change and will be updated on the website.

A brilliant concept project paying homage to the icon that is...Neneh Cherry...brilliant artists reworking key tracks from the 3 Virgin Records albums Neneh released in the 80s & 90s, we find fresh and creative interpretations of masterpieces like 'Manchild', 'Woman' and the forever fresh 'Buffalo Stance'.


  1. Buffalo Stance (Robyn feat Mapei)
  2. Manchild (Sia)
  3. Woman (Anohni)
  4. Buddy X (Greentea Peng)
  5. Kootchi (Jamilia Woods)
  6. Sassy (TYSON)
  7. Heart - Sudan Archives
  8. Kisses On The Wind (Seinabo Sey)
  9. Manchild (Kelsey Lu)
  10. Buddy X Rework (Honey Dijon)

$10 postage. Free shipping on orders over $150.

* Our Collingwood shop has large selection of vinyl with over 1,000 titles to choose from.

Category: Pre-Order

Type: Vinyl