Ciggie Witch ‎- Mad Music (Vinyl)


| /

Ciggie Witch ‎- Mad Music (Vinyl)

Mad Music, the third and unexpectedly final album by Melbourne's Ciggie Witch is receiving a well-deserved vinyl re-release.

When Zac Denton, the band's co-founder and co-lead singer died tragically late 2018 at the age of 24 from complications owing to a brain cyst, he had yet to realise his ambition to reissue 2017's cassette-only Mad Music on vinyl. Finally now, here it is.


  1. (Bega) Downshifters
  2. Shadow
  3. Hivemind
  4. Anxiety
  5. Picket Fence
  6. The Mighty Murray
  7. Headwrong
  8. Questions
  9. Tight Lipped
  10. The Boys Are Back In Town Again
  11. 1989
  12. White North

$10 postage. Free shipping on orders over $150.

* Our Collingwood shop has large selection of vinyl with over 1,000 titles to choose from.

Type: Vinyl