Clamm - Care (Limited Crystal Clear Vinyl)


Clamm - Care (Limited Crystal Clear Vinyl)

Pre order now for a 19th of August release.

Please note : If you pre-order an item and add more items in stock, we will ship the order together when the pre-order arrives. Release dates are subject to change and will be updated on the website.

CLAMM’s music was already concerned with the woes of the world, but the last two years have added extra urgency to their blown out, dystopian punk power. Second album Care is bigger, louder and darker than previous album Beseech Me (2020).
CLAMM dodged lockdowns to record at Rolling Stock and Sound Park Studios with Nao Anzai (NO ZU, Cash Savage, Rolling Blackouts). Nao also plays fearsome synth on the album and has joined the band on-stage at recent shows. Saxophonist Anna Gordon (Mangelwurzel) contributes wild free jazz skronk to a number of track.
CLAMM explore the confusion of what it is to be a young person trying to live an honourable life in this fucked up world. Their songs are about trying to navigate systems of power and oppression while retaining a healthy sense of self and mental health. Community, creativity, and catharsis are what they hope to achieve through their music.


  1. Scheme
  2. Bit Much
  3. Something New
  4. Buy
  5. Monday
  6. Done It Myself
  7. Care
  8. Fearmonger
  9. Global
  10. NRG
  11. That Way
  12. I Can Do It
  13. Make Time
  14. Incompetence
  15. Symphony

$10 postage. Free shipping on orders over $150.

* Our Collingwood shop has large selection of vinyl with over 1,000 titles to choose from.

Category: Pre-Order

Type: Vinyl