Cocker, Jarvis - Jarvis (Split Green Vinyl Reissue)


| /


Jarvis Cocker - Jarvis (Black Friday Vinyl Reissue With Bonus 7")

Debut solo album from the former vocalist for Pulp, originally released in 2006. Cocker had spent his post-Pulp days DJ'ing as well as performing as one-half of the eccentric Electronic duo Relaxed Muscle. 'Jarvis'was a return to the Pop world assisted by his former Pulp mates Richard Hawley and Steve Mackie. 13 tracks including 'Don't Let Him Waste Your Time, 'Black Magic' and 'Disney Time'.


  1. Loss Adjuster (Excerpt Pt.1)
  2. Don't Let Him Waste Your Time
  3. Black Magic
  4. Heavy Weather
  5. I Will Kill Again
  6. Babys Coming Back to Me
  7. Fat Children
  8. From a to I
  9. Disney Time
  10. Tonite
  11. Big Julie
  12. Loss Adjuster (Excerpt Pt.2)
  13. Quantum Theory

7" Etched Vinyl

1. C**ts Are Still Running The World

Type: Vinyl