Cohen, Leonard - Hallelujah & Songs from His Albums (Black Vinyl)

Leonard Cohen

Leonard Cohen - Hallelujah & Songs from His Albums (Black Vinyl)

Pre order now for a 14th of October release.

Please note : If you pre-order an item and add more items in stock, we will ship the order together when the pre-order arrives. Release dates are subject to change and will be updated on the website.

Leonard Cohen’s Hallelujah & Songs from His Albums is the first-ever official, career-spanning album from songwriter, musician, poet, novelist, and visual artist Leonard Cohen.
Comprised of 17 classic tracks from Cohen’s expansive career, this anthology features an unreleased and unforgettable live performance of “Hallelujah” from the 2008 Glastonbury Festival.

The album is inspired by the new documentary, Hallelujah: Leonard Cohen a Journey, a Song which is also being released this year.



  1. Hallelujah (Live at Glastonbury)
  2. Suzanne
  3. Bird on the Wire
  4. Famous Blue Raincoat
  5. Chelsea Hotel #2
  6. Who by Fire
  7. Dance Me to the End of Love
  8. I'm Your Man


  1. Anthem
  2. The Future
  3. In My Secret Life
  4. Recitation w/ N.L. (A Thousand Kisses Deep)
  5. Show Me the Place
  6. Come Healing
  7. You Got Me Singing
  8. You Want It Darker
  9. Thanks for the Dance

$10 postage. Free shipping on orders over $150.

* Our Collingwood shop has large selection of vinyl with over 1,000 titles to choose from.

Category: Pre-Order

Type: Vinyl