Common - Be (Vinyl)


Common - Be (Vinyl)

2005, 2LP reissue. 'Be' showcases the production skills of the late, great J-Dilla, alongside Kanye West (with some co-production from James Poyser and Karriem Riggins).


  1. Be (Intro)
  2. Corner (Feat. The Last Poets)
  3. Go!
  4. Faithful
  5. Testify
  6. Love Is
  7. Chi-City
  8. Food (Live)
  9. Real People
  10. They Say (Feat. John Legend, Kanye West)
  11. It's Your World, Pt. 1 & 2 (Feat. Common, Kids)

$10 postage. Free shipping on orders over $150.

* Our Collingwood shop has large selection of vinyl with over 1,000 titles to choose from.

Type: Vinyl