Count Basie - Atomic Mr. Basie (Vinyl)

Count Basie

Count Basie - Atomic Mr. Basie (Vinyl)

Limited edition high definition premium 180gm vinyl LP repressing of this classic Jazz album. Originally issued on vinyl, the ongoing popularity of LP pressings and repressings has ensured the longevity of this format for years to come.


  1. The Kid From Red Bank
  2. Duet
  3. Splanky
  4. Flight Of The Foo Birds
  5. Double-O
  6. Li'l Darlin'
  7. Whirly-Bird
  8. Midnite Blue
  9. After Supper
  10. Fantail
  11. Teddy The Toad
  12. The Late Late Show

$10 postage. Free shipping on orders over $150.

* Our Smith Street Collingwood shop has large selection of vinyl with over 1,000 titles to choose from.

Type: Vinyl

Related Items