Cruz, Nicola - Fabric Presents (2LP Vinyl)


| /


Nicola Cruz - Fabric Presents (2LP Vinyl)

fabric presents Nicola Cruz is the first mix in the series with a strong focus on South American artists.

Born in France but raised in Ecuador, Nicola Cruz has found his own unique way to tap into the continent's illustrious musical past to create something utterly contemporary.

On 'fabric presents Nicola Cruz', the artist drives fiercely towards the strange, experimental, and unexpected of underground electronica. Untied from past works, the mix features a contemporary influence of sound spawning from South America.



  1. Nicola Cruz - Contato (Featuring Marcela Días)
  2. Syz - Unearth
  3. Nick León - Multiplex
  4. Rico Jorge - Mensagem Enviada
  5. Baseck & Pilo - FEEL307
  6. Nicola Cruz - System Mass


  1. Fauna Extinta - IER
  2. Verraco - Interpasividad
  3. Anderson - Sea Glass
  4. machìna - Glued
  5. Marcela Días Sindaco - Ficção Inédita
  6. Varuna - Reer

Type: Vinyl