Dandy Warhols, The - The Dandy Warhols Come Down (Vinyl)


– Sold Out

| /

The Dandy Warhols - The Dandy Warhols Come Down (Vinyl)

180 gram audiophile vinyl, Gatefold sleeve. Music On Vinyl Version

The Dandy Warhols released their second album ...The Dandy Warhols Come Down in 1997. The album spawned three singles "Not If You Were the Last Junkie on Earth", "Every Day Should Be a Holiday" and "Boys Better".



  1. Be-In
  2. Boys Better
  3. Minnesoter
  4. Orange
  5. I Love You
  6. Not If You Were The Last Junkie On Earth
  7. Every Day Should Be A Holiday
  8. Good Morning


  1. Whipping Tree
  2. Green
  3. Cool As Kim Deal
  4. Hard On For Jesus
  5. Pete International Airport
  6. The Creep Out

Type: Vinyl

Click & Collect 7 Days 11am-5pm
Careful Packing We ship safely
Highly Rated Google 4.9 Stars
Gift Vouchers Online & Instore