Dead Weather - Sea Of Cowards (Vinyl)


| /


Dead Weather - Sea Of Cowards (Vinyl)

Their second album in as many years, the Dead Weather's sophomore effort is as feral and unrelenting as their debut. Released in May 2010, the lead-off track "Blue Blood Blues" would become one of the band's most loved songs. "Sea of Cowards" is noteworthy for being the FIRST record in history to contain songs hidden underneath the center labels of the disc. Legendary.


  1. Untitled
  2. Blue Blood Blues
  3. Hustle And Cuss
  4. The Difference Between Us
  5. I'm Mad
  6. Die By The Drop
  7. I Can't Hear You
  8. Gasoline
  9. No Horse
  10. Looking At The Invisible Man
  11. Jawbreaker
  12. Old Mary

Type: Vinyl