Death Grips - Money Store (Limited Edition Half Black/Half White Coloured Vinyl)

Death Grips

17 left

Death Grips - Money Store (Half Black/Half White Limited Edition RSD Essential Vinyl)

Available to pre-order now, released June 3rd. As this is an import we may have copies up to a week later. Vinyl colour may vary from image.

Limit one per customer, we'll cancel the order if more than one is ordered.

Please note : If you pre-order an item and add more items in stock, we will ship the order together when the pre-order arrives. Release dates are subject to change and will be updated on the website.

The album builds on EXMILITARYS unique punk rap sound and explores new territory with standout tracks "Get Got," "Blackjack," and "I've Seen Footage".


  1. Get Got
  2. The Fever (Aye Aye)
  3. Lost Boys
  4. Blackjack
  5. Hustle Bones
  6. I've Seen Footage
  7. Double Helix
  8. System Blower
  9. The Cage
  10. Punk Weight
  11. F*** That
  12. Bitch Please
  13. Hacker

$10 postage. Free shipping on orders over $150.

* Our Collingwood shop has large selection of vinyl with over 1,000 titles to choose from.

Category: Pre-Order

Type: Vinyl