Demarco, Mac - Salad Days Demos (Limited White Vinyl)

Mac Demarco

Mac Demarco - Salad Days Demos (Limited To 5000 White Vinyl)

Mac DeMarco’s breakthrough sophomore album, Salad Days – released in 2014 – garnered widespread critical acclaim, landing on over 30 Year End lists. It was the album that catapulted DeMarco from “loveable slacker” to “mature songwriter with a gaptoothed grin,” all at the tender age of 23. This collection of demos and sketches as well as previously unreleased instrumental demos offer a rare insight into Mac’s world and process.


  1. Goodbye Weekend
  2. Salad Days
  3. Ken the Wolf Boy
  4. Passing Out Pieces of Me
  5. Organ Ronald Donkey Water
  6. Let My Baby Stay
  7. Pepperoni Playboy
  8. Brother
  9. Potato Boy
  10. Go Easy
  11. Horse Hot Wee Wee Water
  12. Blue Boy
  13. Sloopy Lau Lau
  14. Avocado Andrew

$10 postage. Free shipping on orders over $150.

* Our Smith Street Collingwood shop has large selection of vinyl with over 1,000 titles to choose from.

Type: Unknown Type

Related Items