Desplat, Alexandre - Shape Of Water Soundtrack (Vinyl)

Alexandre Desplat

Alexandre Desplat - Shape Of Water (Vinyl)

Alexandre Desplat composed, produced and conducted the music for The Shape of Water, which was performed by the London Symphony Orchestra and recorded at Abbey Road Studios. Opera star Renée Fleming sings on the track 'You'll Never Know', which was arranged and produced especially for the film by Desplat. The soundtrack also includes 'La Javanaise' by jazz singer Madeleine Peyroux, alongside classic hits by Andy Williams and Glenn Miller. Desplat's soundtrack provides a beautiful accompaniment to the film which stars Sally Hawkins, Michael Shannon, Richard Jenkins, Doug Jones, Michael Stuhlbarg and Octavia Spencer.


  1. The Shape Of Water
  2. You'll Never Know (feat. Renée Fleming)
  3. Elisa's Theme
  4. Spy Meeting
  5. Elisa And Zelda
  6. Five Stars General
  7. The Silence Of Love
  8. Egg
  9. That Isn't Good
  10. Underwater Kiss
  11. The Escape
  12. Decency
  13. Overflow Of Love
  14. Without You
  15. A Princess Without A Voice

$10 postage. Free shipping on orders over $150.

* Our Collingwood shop has large selection of vinyl with over 1,000 titles to choose from.

Type: Vinyl

Related Items