Dirty Projectors - Bitte Orca

Dirty Projectors

Dirty Projectors - Bitte Orca ( + download code)

Much like contemporaries Animal Collective, the Dirty Projectors sound is a sparkling kaleidoscope of art-rock, pop infused innovation with propulsive rhythms, breathtaking vocals and chops galore. Bringing mastermind/lead-singer Dave Longstreth's vision to life with an impressive cast of players, Bitte Orca is a weird, wild and purely brilliant trip of beautiful, provocative musical innovation and easily the band's finest work from their stellar catalogue over the past seven years.


  1. Cannibal Resource
  2. Temecula Sunrise
  3. The Bride
  4. Stillness Is The Move
  5. Two Doves
  6. Useful Chamber
  7. No Intention
  8. Remade Horizon
  9. Fluorescent Half Dome

$10 postage. Free shipping on orders over $150.

* Our Collingwood shop has large selection of vinyl with over 1,000 titles to choose from.

Type: Vinyl

Related Items