Django Django - Django Django (10th Anniversary 3LP Vinyl)

Django Django

Django Django - Django Django (10th Anniversary 3LP Vinyl)

Pre order now, there is a stock delay with the record label for this title. We will update the website when we are provided an ETA.

Please note : If you pre-order an item and add more items in stock, we will ship the order together when the pre-order arrives. Release dates are subject to change and will be updated on the website.

Django Django will be releasing a 10th-anniversary reissue of their self-titled Mercury Prize-nominated debut album. The original album will be re-released alongside a second disc of the entire album mixed by dub pioneer Mad Professor.
  1. Introduction
  2. Hall Bop
  3. Default
  4. Firewater
  5. Waveforms
  6. Zumm Zumm
  7. Hand Of Man
  8. Love's Dart
  9. WOR
  10. Storm
  11. Life's A Beach
  12. Skies Over Cairo
  13. Silver Rays
  14. Introduction Dub
  15. Hall Bop Dub
  16. Default Dub
  17. Firewater Dub
  18. Waveforms Dub
  19. Zumm Zumm Dub
  20. Hand Of Man Dub
  21. Love's Dart Dub
  22. WOR Dub
  23. Storm Dub
  24. Life's A Beach Dub
  25. Skies Over Cairo Dub
  26. Silver Rays Dub

$10 postage. Free shipping on orders over $150.

* Our Collingwood shop has large selection of vinyl with over 1,000 titles to choose from.

Type: Vinyl