DMA'S - MTV Unplugged Live (2LP Vinyl)


DMA'S - MTV Unplugged Live (2LP Vinyl)

Available to pre-order now, released January 21st.

Please note : If you pre-order an item and add more items in stock, we will ship the order together when the pre-order arrives. Release dates are subject to change and will be updated on the website.

Shot in Melbourne, the band delivered a stripped-back set in front of a live audience, including versions of their hit singles 'Feels Like 37', 'Do I Need You Now', 'In The Air' and a rendition of their breakout smash single 'Delete'.


Side A
    1. Feels Like 37
    2. Lay Down
    3. Time & Money
    4. Emily Whyte
Side B
    1. In The Air
    2. Warsaw
    3. Beautiful Stranger
    4. The End
Side C
    1. Lazy Love
    2. In The Moment
    3. Health
    4. Step Up The Morphine
Side D
    1. Delete
    2. Do I Need You Now?

$10 postage. Free shipping on orders over $150.

* Our Collingwood shop has large selection of vinyl with over 1,000 titles to choose from

Category: Pre-Order

Type: Vinyl