Dr. Dre - Compton (Explicit) (Vinyl)

Dr. Dre

Dr. Dre - Compton (Explicit) (Vinyl)

Compton (also known as Compton: A Soundtrack by Dr. Dre) is the third studio album by American Hip-Hop recording artist and mogul Dr. Dre.

"During principal photography of Straight Outta Compton, I felt myself going to the studio and being so inspired by the movie that I started recording an album," - Dre.


  1. Intro
  2. Talk About It
  3. Genocide
  4. It's All on Me
  5. All in a Day's Work
  6. Darkside/Gone
  7. Loose Cannons
  8. Issues
  9. Deep Water
  10. One Shot One Kill
  11. Just Another Day
  12. For the Love of Money
  13. Satisfiction
  14. Animals
  15. Medicine Man
  16. Talking to My Diary

$10 postage. Free shipping on orders over $150.

* Our Smith Street Collingwood shop has large selection of vinyl with over 1,000 titles to choose from.

Type: Vinyl

Related Items