Dr. Dre - The Chronic (Explicit) (Vinyl)

Dr. Dre

Dr. Dre - The Chronic (Explicit) (Vinyl)

2017, Remastered 2LP reissue.

The Chronic  is named after a slang term for high-grade marijuana, and it's cover is a homage to Zig-Zag rolling papers. It was Dr. Dre's first solo album after he had departed from hip hop group N.W.A and it's label Ruthless Records over a financial dispute. On The Chronic, he included both subtle and direct insults at Ruthless and it's owner, former N.W.A-member Eazy-E. Although a solo album, it features many appearances by Snoop Dogg, who used the album as a launch pad for his own solo career. 


  1. Chronic (Intro) (Featuring Snoop Dogg)
  2. F*** Wit Dre Day (And Everybody's Celebratin') (Featuring Jewell, RBX, Snoop Dogg)
  3. Let Me Ride (Featuring Jewell)
  4. Day the Niggaz Took Over (Featuring RBX, Snoop Dogg, Daz)
  5. Nuthin' But a "G" Thang (Featuring Snoop Dogg)
  6. Deeez Nuuuts (Featuring Nate Dogg, Warren G, Snoop Dogg)
  7. Lil' Ghetto Boy (Featuring Snoop Dogg, Daz)
  8. Nigga Witta Gun (Featuring Snoop Dogg)
  9. Rat-Tat-Tat-Tat(Featuring BJ "Tha Mocking Bird" RBX, Snoop Dogg)
  10. $20 Sack Pyramid (Featuring Big Tittie Nickie, Samara, Snoop Dogg)
  11. Lyrical Gangbang (Featuring Kurupt, RBX)
  12. High Powered (Featuring RBX)
  13. Doctor's Office (Featuring Jewell)
  14. Stranded on Death Row  (Featuring Bushwick Bill, Kurupt, RBX, Snoop Dogg)
  15. Roach (The Chronic Outro) (Featuring Emmage, Jewell, RBX)
  16. Bitches Ain't Shit (Featuring Kurupt, Snoop Dogg)

$10 postage. Free shipping on orders over $150.

* Our Smith Street Collingwood shop has large selection of vinyl with over 1,000 titles to choose from.

Type: Vinyl

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review

Dr. Dre - The Chronic (Explicit) (Vinyl)