Rufus Du Sol - Surrender (Vinyl)

Rufus Du Sol

Rufus Du Sol - Surrender (Vinyl)

Available to pre-order now, released June 3rd

From the opening keys of Next To Me, through the propulsive chug of On My Knees, the record inhabits a world  that is deep, lush, organic, yet electronic. Features the singles ‘Alive,’ ‘Next To Me’ and ‘On My Knees.’

    1. Next To Me
    2. Make It Happen
    3. See You Again
    4. I Dont Wanna Leave
    5. Alive
    6. Alive (Reprise)
    7. On My Knees
    8. Wildfire
    9. Surrender (feat. Curtis Harding)
    10. Devotion
    11. Always

Please note : If you pre-order an item and add more items in stock, we will ship the order together when the pre-order arrives. Release dates are subject to change and will be updated on the website.

Category: Pre-Order

Type: Vinyl