Dylan, Bob - Shadow Kingdom (2LP Vinyl)

Bob Dylan

Bob Dylan - Shadow Kingdom (2LP Vinyl)

Available to pre-order now, released June 2nd. As this is an import we may have a week later.

Please note : If you pre-order an item and add more items in stock, we will ship the order together when the pre-order arrives. Release dates are subject to change and will be updated on the website.

Shadow Kingdom presents Dylan performing revelatory 21st century versions of songs from his storied back catalogue, including fan favourites like “Forever Young” and “It’s All Over Now, Baby Blue,” and deep catalogue gems like “Queen Jane Approximately” and “Wicked Messenger.”

The album's setlist includes 13 original songs handpicked by Dylan plus the closing instrumental, "Sierra's Theme."


LP 1

  1. When I Paint My Masterpiece
  2. Most Likely You Go Your Way (And I'll Go Mine)
  3. Queen Jane Approximately
  4. I'll Be Your Baby Tonight
  5. Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues
  6. Tombstone Blues
  7. To Be Alone With You
  8. What Was It You Wanted

LP 2

  1. Forever Young
  2. Pledging My Time
  3. The Wicked Messenger
  4. Watching The River Flow
  5. It's All Over Now, Baby Blue
  6. Sierra's Theme


  1. Etching

$10 postage. Free shipping on orders over $150.

* Our Collingwood shop has large selection of vinyl with over 1,000 titles to choose from.

Category: Pre-Order

Type: Vinyl