Eagles Of Death Metal - Death By Sexy (Vinyl Reissue)

Eagles Of Death Metal

Eagles Of Death Metal - Death By Sexy (Vinyl Reissue)

2006 sophomore album from this raw and raunchy Rock band features one bonus track, 'Nasty Notion'. Eagles of Death Metal are singer/guitarist Jesse Hughes and drummer Carlo Von Sexron (AKA Queens of the Stone Age frontman Josh Homme).


  1. I Want You So Hard (Boy’s Bad News)
  2. I Gotta Feeling (Just Nineteen)
  3. Cherry Cola
  4. I Like To Move In The Night
  5. Solid Gold
  6. Don’t Speak (I Came To Make A Bang!)
  7. Keep Your Head Up
  8. The Ballad Of Queen Bee And Baby Duck
  9. Poor Doggie
  10. Chase The Devil
  11. Eagles Goth
  12. Shasta Beast
  13. Bag O’ Miracles
  14. Intro To Nasty Notion
  15. Nasty Notion

$10 postage. Free shipping on orders over $150.

* Our Smith Street Collingwood shop has large selection of vinyl with over 1,000 titles to choose from.

Type: Vinyl

Related Items