Eazy-E - Eazy-Duz-It (Vinyl)


Eazy-E - Eazy-Duz-It (Vinyl)

Available to pre-order now, released September 29th. As this is an import we may have a week later.

Eazy-E aka the hip-hop thugsta and "Godfather of Gangsta Rap" released his classic debut solo album in 1988 produced by Dr. Dre. 


  1. (Prelude) Still Talkin'
  2. Nobody Move
  3. 2 Hard Mutha's
  4. Boyz-N-The Hood (Remix)
  5. Eazy-Duz-It
  6. We Want Eazy
  7. Eazy-Er Said Than Dunn
  8. Radio
  9. No More?'s
  10. I'mma Break It Down
  11. Eazy Chapter 8 Verse 10

Please note : If you pre-order an item and add more items in stock, we will ship the order together when the pre-order arrives. Release dates are subject to change and will be updated on the website.

Category: Pre-Order

Type: Vinyl