Echo & The Bunnymen - Songs To Learn & Sing (Vinyl)

Happy Valley

Echo & The Bunnymen - Songs To Learn & Sing (Vinyl)

Available to pre-order now, released February 18th

Echo & The Bunnymen’s first best-of compilation Songs To Learn And Sing will be back on vinyl for the first time since its original release in 1985. The album is a comprehensive collection of the band’s first four albums, from their second single Rescue, to The Cutter and the anthemic The Killing Moon. It also includes Bring On The Dancing Horses, originally released in conjunction with Songs To Learn & Sing back in 1985. It arrives back on vinyl as Echo & The Bunnymen go back on tour to celebrate 40 years of magical songs throughout 2022.


   1. Rescue
    2. The Puppet
    3. Do It Clean
    4. A Promise
    5. Back Of Love
    6. The Cutter
    7. Never Stop
    8. The Killing Moon
    9. Silver
    10. Seven Seas
    11. Bring On The Dancing Horses

Please note : If you pre-order an item and add more items in stock, we will ship the order together when the pre-order arrives. Release dates are subject to change and will be updated on the website.

Category: Pre-Order

Type: Unknown Type