Elfman, Danny - Spider-Man (Original Motion Picture Score) (Standard Black Vinyl)

Danny Elfman

Danny Elfman - Spider-Man (Original Motion Picture Score) (Standard Black Vinyl)

Pre order now for a 2nd of December release.

Please note : If you pre-order an item and add more items in stock, we will ship the order together when the pre-order arrives. Release dates are subject to change and will be updated on the website.

The original soundtrack to the Spider-Man film that started it all, now available for the first-time ever on vinyl!

Danny Elfman’s 2002 Spider-Man score features music composed for the first installment of Sam Raimi’s Spider-Man trilogy starring Tobey Maguire alongside Willem Dafoe, Kirsten Dunst, and James Franco. Conducted by Pete Anthony and opening with Elfman’s iconic Main Title theme, the high-flying, orchestral score soars alongside Peter Parker’s heroic origin story, including fan favorite tracks such as the menacing “Parade Attack” and “Specter of the Goblin,” as well as the triumphant “Farewell,” “End Credits” themes and more.


  1. Main Title
  2. Transformations
  3. Costume Montage
  4. Revenge
  5. First Web
  6. Something's Different
  7. City Montage
  8. Alone
  9. Parade Attack
  10. Specter of the Goblin
  11. Revelation
  12. Getting Through
  13. Final Confrontation
  14. Farewell
  15. End Credits

$10 postage. Free shipping on orders over $150.

* Our Collingwood shop has large selection of vinyl with over 1,000 titles to choose from.

Category: Pre-Order

Type: Vinyl