Elliott, Missy - Supa Dupa Fly (20th Anniversary) (Vinyl)

Missy Elliott

Missy Elliott - Supa Dupa Fly (20th Anniversary) (Vinyl)

2017 2LP vinyl reissue to celebrate 20 years of an iconic debut and fresh sound with Timbaland.


  1. Busta's Intro
  2. Hit 'Em Wit Da Hee
  3. Sock It 2 Me
  4. The Rain (Supa Dupa Fly)
  5. Beep Me 911
  6. They Don't Wanna F**k Wit Me
  7. Pass Da Blunt
  8. Bite Our Style (Interlude)
  9. Friendly Skies
  10. Best Friends
  11. Don't Be Commin' (In My Face)
  12. Izzy Izzy Ahh
  13. Why You Hurt Me
  14. I'm Talkin'
  15. Gettaway
  16. Busta's Outro
  17. Missy's Finale

$10 postage. Free shipping on orders over $150.

* Our Collingwood shop has large selection of vinyl with over 1,000 titles to choose from.

Type: Vinyl

Related Items