Elliott, Missy - Under Construction (2LP Vinyl)


| /

1 COPY LEFT (Online & Collingwood Shop)

Missy Elliott - Under Construction (2LP Vinyl)

'Do I look like a Halle Berry posta? WORK IT! I need a glass of water'. Missy's 4th studio album arrived in 2002 and was an instant worldwide smash, with it's lead single 'Work It' being a game changer in hip hop.

2LP release.


  1. Go To The Floor
  2. Bring The Pain
  3. Gossip Folks
  4. Work It
  5. Back In The Day
  6. Funky Fresh Dressed
  7. Pussycat
  8. Nothing Out There For Me
  9. Slide
  10. Play That Beat
  11. Ain't That Funny
  12. Hot
  13. Can You Hear Me
  14. Work It (Remix)

Type: Vinyl

Click & Collect 7 Days 11am-5pm
Careful Packing We ship safely
Highly Rated Google 4.9 Stars
Gift Vouchers Online & Instore