Evans Trio, Bill - Trio '65 (Verve Acoustic Sounds Series) (Vinyl)

Bill Evans Trio

Bill Evans Trio - Trio '65 (Verve Acoustic Sounds Series) (Vinyl)

Pre order now for a 17th of June release. As this is an import, we will have stock a week after the release date.

Please note : If you pre-order an item and add more items in stock, we will ship the order together when the pre-order arrives. Release dates are subject to change and will be updated on the website.

There's scarcely a more towering figure in modern jazz than Bill Evans. His relaxed, emotional style would prove influential to generations of pianists who would follow him. On Trio '65, Evans is joined by bassist Chuck Israels and drummer Larry Bunker. It includes "If You Could See Me Now," Johnny Carisi's "Israel," and the heart-wrenching "Who Can I Turn To?" Verve Acoustic Sounds Series features transfers from analog tapes and remastered on 180-gram vinyl in deluxe gatefold packaging.


  1. Israel
  2. Elsa
  3. Round Midnight
  4. Our Love Is Here to Stay
  5. How My Heart Sings
  6. Who Can I Turn To?
  7. Come Rain or Come Shine
  8. If You Could See Me Now

$10 postage. Free shipping on orders over $150.

* Our Collingwood shop has large selection of vinyl with over 1,000 titles to choose from.

Category: Pre-Order

Type: Vinyl