Fever Ray - Plunge (Vinyl)

Fever Ray

Fever Ray - Plunge (Vinyl)

The 2nd studio album from Sweden's Karin Dreijer, the first Fever Ray album in 9 years. Features the singles 'To The Moon And Back' & 'Wanna Sip'.


  1. Wanna Sip
  2. Mustn’t Hurry
  3. A Part Of Us
  4. Falling
  5. IDK About You
  6. This Country
  7. Plunge
  8. To The Moon And Back
  9. Red Trails
  10. An Itch
  11. Mama’s Hand

$10 postage. Free shipping on orders over $150.

* Our Collingwood shop has large selection of vinyl with over 1,000 titles to choose from.

Type: Vinyl

Related Items