FKA Twigs - Magdalene (Limited Edition Red Vinyl)

FKA Twigs

FKA Twigs - Magdalene (Limited Edition Red Vinyl)

One of the most anticipated album releases of 2019! 

The album is the follow up to FKA twigs' critically acclaimed debut 'LP1'. Created in a period where her confidence was knocked following heartbreak and laparoscopic surgery, 'Magdalene' is the sound of twigs reconfiguring, emotionally and physically.


  1. Thousand Eyes
  2. Home with You
  3. Sad Day
  4. Holy Terrain [Ft. Future]
  5. Mary Magdalene
  6. Fallen Alien
  7. Mirrored Heart
  8. Daybed
  9. Cellophane

$10 postage. Free shipping on orders over $150.

* Our Collingwood shop has large selection of vinyl with over 1,000 titles to choose from.

Type: Vinyl