Flightless Compilation: Love Hurts (Break Up Edition) (Limited Pink & Neon Red Pinwheel Coloured Vinyl)

Flightless Compilation: Love Hurts

Flightless Compilation: Love Hurts (Break Up Edition) (Limited Pink & Neon Red Pinwheel Coloured Vinyl)

Pre order now for a 27th of May release.

Please note : If you pre-order an item and add more items in stock, we will ship the order together when the pre-order arrives. Release dates are subject to change and will be updated on the website.

L:imited to 1000 copies worldwide! Pink and neon red pinwheel wax housed in a pop open broken heart die cut cover, printed with a shiny gloss finish on heavy board. All enveloped in a 100% recycled custom cardboard sleeve as an alternative to single use shrink wrap.

Here it is, 'Love Hurts', the first ever Flightless Records compilation album. Consisting of all new never before heard material from Flightless artists and friends.
The ‘Love Hurts’ thought bubble first peeking out of Flightless HQ in mid-2019, each contributing artist was asked to put their hearts on the line and their craft to the test, for the challenge of writing a ‘love song’. Familiar creative territory for some, and not so for others, these twelve tracks are a timeless reminder of the diverse and universal language of love, in all its ups and downs.


  1. Traffik Island - Communication
  2. Leah Senior - Love Outlast My Heart
  3. Cooper & Kenny-Smith - Marengo Dream
  4. Mr. Teenage - Blue Light Disco
  5. CIVIC - Running Back
  6. Stonefield - Home
  7. Bitch Diesel - Heart Wide Shut
  8. The Slingers - Down To The Bone
  9. Beans - Lovely
  10. Montero - Baby, Baby I Love You
  11. Tim Presley's White Fence - Contrition
  12. Maston - Blush

$10 postage. Free shipping on orders over $150.

* Our Collingwood shop has large selection of vinyl with over 1,000 titles to choose from.

Category: Pre-Order

Type: Vinyl