Folk Implosion - Music For Kids (2LP Vinyl)


– Sold Out

| /

Folk Implosion - Music For Kids (2LP Vinyl)

Nearly 30 years after Kids’ seismic release, Music For KIDS – a deluxe reissue of The Folk Implosion’s original compositions that soundtracked Larry Clark’s and Harmony Korine’s 1995 cult classic film – compiles for the first time all of the songs the duo of Lou Barlow (Sebadoh, Dinosaur Jr.) and John Davis wrote for the movie, newly remastered, including the surprise Top 40 hit single “Natural One,” B-sides and previously unreleased tracks.


Side A

  1. Natural One
  2. Nothing Gonna Stop
  3. Wet Stuff
  4. Jenny’s Theme
  5. Crash

Side B

  1. Daddy Never Understood
  2. Simean Groove
  3. Nasa Theme
  4. Cabride
  5. Raise The Bells

Side C

  1. Insinuation
  2. Burning Paper
  3. Checking In
  4. Wide Web
  5. Park Dub

Side D

  1. Natural One (UNKLE Remix)
  2. Nothing Gonna Stop (Instrumental)
  3. Insinuation (Dust Brothers Remix)

Type: Vinyl