Four Tet - There Is Love In You (Vinyl)

Four Tet

Four Tet - There Is Love In You (Vinyl)

Album number 7 from UK electronic whiz kid Keiran Hebden. Keiran cut his teeth with eletronic/post rock outfit Fridge, and has since 1998 been working with people like Steve Reid and David Arnold, and done remixes for Radiohead, Bloc Party, and Beth Orton amongst others.


  1. Angel Echoes
  2. Love Cry
  3. Circling
  4. Pablo's Heart
  5. Sing
  6. This Unfolds
  7. Reversing
  8. Plastic People
  9. She Just Likes To Fight

$10 postage. Free shipping on orders over $150.

* Our Collingwood shop has large selection of vinyl with over 1,000 titles to choose from.

Type: Vinyl

Related Items