Frankie Cosmos - Next Thing (Vinyl)


– Sold Out

| /

Frankie Cosmos - Next Thing (Vinyl)

Greta Kline's musical output as Frankie Cosmos exemplifies the generation of musicians born out of online self-releasing. Kline initially built a reputation with her prolific catalog of bedroom recordings and as a performer and advocate of New York's All Ages DIY scene. The beauty in Kline's writing does not lie within immense statements and large gestures, but instead can be found in her ability to examine situations and relationships with heartbreaking sincerity.


  1. Floated In
  2. If I Had A Dog
  3. Fool
  4. Embody
  5. Too Dark
  6. Tour Good
  7. Interlude
  8. I'm 20
  9. On The Lips
  10. Sinister
  11. Is It Possible
  12. Outside With The Cuties
  13. Sappho
  14. What If
  15. O Dreaded C Town
$10 postage. Free shipping on orders over $150.

* Our Collingwood shop has large selection of vinyl with over 1,000 titles to choose from

Type: Vinyl