Gahan, Dave & Soulsavers (Imposter Vinyl)

Dave Gahan

Dave Gahan & Soulsavers (Imposter Vinyl)

Available to pre-order now, released November 12th

“Imposter” is a story of songs, which Dave Gahan & Soulsavers listened to, studied, absorbed, and gave a new life. All of the songs have deep meaning to Dave, making “Imposter” a reflection of Dave’s life – a story told by others, but in his own distinct voice.

“Imposter” takes listeners on a personal journey of 12 meticulously chosen reimagined songs from across genres and time periods, including selections from Neil Young, Bob Dylan, PJ Harvey, Charlie Chaplin, Cat Power and Mark Lanegan, amongst others.


Side A
    1. The Dark End of the Street
    2. Strange Religion
    3. Lilac Wine
    4. I Held My Baby Last Night
    5. A Man Needs a Maid
    6. Metal Heart

Side B
    1. Shut Me Down
    2. Where My Love Lies Asleep
    3. Smile
    4. The Desperate Kingdom of Love
    5. Not Dark Yet
    6. Always On My Mind

Please note : If you pre-order an item and add more items in stock, we will ship the order together when the pre-order arrives. Release dates are subject to change and will be updated on the website.

Category: Pre-Order

Type: Vinyl