Gaiman, Neil & Four Play - Signs of Life (Grey Marble Vinyl)


| /

PLEASE NOTE: We'll have more copies in 3-5 Days

Neil Gaiman & Four Play - Signs of Life (Grey Marble Vinyl)

Since selling out the Concert Hall at the Sydney Opera House in 2010, Neil Gaiman and FourPlay String Quartet have been firm friends and collaborators. They have toured the world together, released a New York Times best-selling book & record together, sold out Carnegie Hall together and most importantly, recorded a new album together, Signs of Life.

Reflecting the fact that Gaiman and FourPlay have each, always refused to be pigeon-holed in their creativity - together, they have created something remarkable and unique. Signs of Life is a gorgeous, ground-breaking and genre-bending collaboration between an iconic author and a unique musical ensemble. Part songwriting, part poetry, part story-telling; allencompassing, all-engaging, all beautiful.


1. Clock
2. Möbius Strip
3. Bloody Sunrise
4. The Wreckers
5. Song of the Song
6. Credo
7. Neverwhere
8. Poeb First Read on January 26th, 2011 at the Sydney Opera House 
9. The Problem With Saints
10. In Transit
11. Sings of Life

$10 postage. Free shipping on orders over $150.

* Our Collingwood shop has large selection of vinyl with over 1,000 titles to choose from.

Type: Vinyl

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review